September 16Th, 17th and 18th | 2020


Brazilian Institute of Tax Law


Department of Economic, Financial and Tax Law, University of Sao Paulo


Luís Eduardo Schoueri

Luís Flávio Neto

Rodrigo Maito da Silveira



General attendance:


Supporting Entities (Associates):





Foto_Participantes_600x900_Adriana Brito

Adriana Brito


Agata Uceda

Participante Alessandra Brandão

Alessandra Brandão

Foto do Participante Alexandre Alkmin

Alexandre Alkmin

Participante Alexandre de Moraes

Alexandre de Moraes

Foto_Participantes_600x900_Alexandre Monteiro

Alexandre Monteiro

Participante Allison Christians

Alisson Christians

Foto_Participantes_600x900_Amanda Garcia

Amanda Garcia Panissa

Participante Ana Carolina Monguilod

Ana Carolina Monguilod

Foto_Participantes_600x900_Ana Cláudia Utumi

Ana Cláudia Utumi

Foto_Participantes_600x900_André Dantas

Andre Dantas

Foto_Participantes_600x900_Andres Baez Moreno

Andres Baez Moreno

Participante Andres Ramirez

Andres Ramirez


Belema Obuoforibo

Participante Joanna C. Wheeler

Betina Grupenmacher

Participante Bruno Silva

Bruno Silva

Foto_Participantes_600x900_Carlo Garbarino_2

Carlo Garbarino

Participante Carlos Otávio

Carlos Otávio

Participante Clara Gomes Moreira

Clara Moreira


Cláudia Pimentel

Foto_Participantes_600x900_Craig West

Craig West

Foto_Participantes_600x900_Daniel Prates

Daniel Prates

Participante Diane Ring

Diane Ring

Foto_Participantes_600x900_Durval Portela

Durval Portela

Foto_Participantes_600x900_Eric Kemmeren_2

Eric Kemmeren

Participante Eugenio Carlos Deliberato Jr.

Eugenio Carlos

Participante Fabiola Annacondia

Fabiola Annacondia

Participante Fernando de Man

Fernando de Man

Participante Fernando Scaff​

Fernando Scaff

Participante Fernando Zilveti

Fernando Zilveti

Foto_Participantes_600x900_Flavio Araujo

Flavio Araújo

Foto_Participantes_600x900_Guglielmo Maisto

Guglielmo Maisto

Foto_Participantes_600x900_Gustavo Haddad_2

Gustavo Haddad

Participante Gustavo Gonçalves Vettori

Gustavo Vettori

Participante Heleno Taveira Torres

Heleno Torres

Participante Humberto Bergmann Ávila

Humberto Ávila

Foto_Participantes_600x900_Irma Mosquera_2

Irma Mosquera

Participante Isabel Calich

Isabel Garcia Calich da Fonseca

Participante Joanna C. Wheeler

Joanna C. Wheeler

Participante João Dacio Rolim

João Dacio Rolim

Participante João Nogueira

João Nogueira

Participante João Francisco Bianco

João Francisco Bianco

Participante José Maria Arruda de Andrade

José Maria

Participante Juliana Midori Kuteken

Juliana Midori

Foto_Participantes_600x900_Liselott Kana

Liselott Kana

Foto_Participantes_600x900_Luciana Galhardo

Luciana Galhardo

Participante Luís Eduardo Schouer

Luís Eduardo Schoueri

Participante Luís Flávio Neto

Luís Flávio Neto

Participante Ministro Luiz Alberto Gurgel de Faria

Luiz Alberto Gurgel

Foto_Participantes_600x900_Marcos Neder

Marcos Neder


Marcos Valadão

Participante Marcus Livio

Marcus Lívio Gomes

Participante Martha Leão

Martha Leão

Participante Misabel Derzi

Misabel Derzi

Foto_Participantes_600x900_Monica Victor

Monica Victor

Participante Natalia Quiñones

Natalia Quiñones

Participante Patricia A. Brown

Patricia A. Brown

Participante Paulo Ayres Barreto

Paulo Ayres Barreto

Participante Paulo Caliendo

Paulo Caliendo

Participante Paulo Rosenblatt

Paulo Rosenblatt

Participante Paulo Victor Vieira

Paulo Victor Vieira

Foto_Participantes_600x900_Pedro Adamy

Pedro Adamy

Participante Pedro Schoueri

Pedro Schoueri

Participante Philip Baker

Philip Baker

Participante Rainer Prokisch

Rainer Prokisch

Foto_Participantes_600x900_Ramon Tomazela Santos_2

Ramon Tomazela

Participante Raquel Novais

Raquel Novais

Foto_Participantes_600x900_Raquel Preto

Raquel Preto

Participante Renata Emery

Renata Emery

Participante Ricardo Maitto

Ricardo Maitto

Participante Ricardo Mariz de Oliveira

Ricardo Mariz de Oliveira

Participante Roberto Codorniz

Roberto Codorniz

Participante Roberto Quiroga Mosquera

Roberto Quiroga

Participante Rodrigo Maito

Rodrigo Maito da Silveira

Foto_Participantes_600x900_Romero Tavares

Romero Tavares

Participante Sérgio André Rocha

Sérgio André Rocha

Participante Silvia Muñoz

Silvia Muñoz

Participante Tathiane Piscitelli

Tathiane Pisciteli

Participante Tomas Balco

Tomas Balco

Foto_Participantes_600x900_Valeria Dalessandro

Valeria D'Alessandro

Participante Vanessa Cecconello

Vanessa Cecconello

Foto_Participantes_600x900_Victor Matchekhin

Victor Matchekhin

Participante Victor Polizelli

Victor Polizelli

Participante Vikram Chand

Vikram Chand

Participante Yariv Brauner

Yariv Brauner

Other information


Participants will receive a digital certification of attendance if they are present in at least 75% of the panels of the Congress.


Participants will receive an e-book with papers from the speakers on the topics covered by the Congress.

Simultaneous Translation

Portuguese-English and English-Portuguese